
Domestic Care Jobs in Lubbock, TX

15 items
My name is Amanda am 28 yrs old I work at Walmart but would love and extra job I love to clean really I do I'll do anything from washing dishes to scrubbing toilets moping anything you name it give me a call or a text.
I am Aracely, I recently just graduated high-school and I am in search of a job. I am waiting for my Cosmetology license to be mailed in so that I can start working in the beauty business. I also plan on going to college but I'm in the process of saving for it. And I have great background in housekeeping among other things like customer service, money management, and stocking products. I can cl...
I have 5 yrs background. I do basic or detailed cleaning. You can schedule a 1 time cleaning or be put on the schedule for weekly, bi-weekly or once a month services. Call me for a quote. Id love to talk to you.
Are you caring, compassionate, and patient person who wants to make a difference in the life of a senior? Comfort Keepers of Lubbock, Texas is seeking responsible and reliable individuals to join our team in the role of Senior Home Caregiver. Senior Home Caregivers working in a home care setting do more than provide great care, they change the quality of life of a senior, and keep them independ...
I am a very friendly, and quick housekeeper. I am able to provide many services and I can clean weekly or bi-weekly.
My name is Kristy Arredondo and I am a college student Here in Lubbock currently attending Wayland Baptist University. I am currently working in the Lubbock ISD school district as I am pursing my bachelor's in Education. I am very dependable and willing to do the job and get it done. Please call me if you have any more questions about my job references. Thank you have a great day may god bless!
My name is Dominic W I am currently looking for as many things to get work done as I can. I go to Monterey high-school I have two brothers and 2 nieces soho are awesome?
I would like a honest person to do some vacuum, clean kitchen, and clean bedrooms.,and bathroom. I have four bedrooms and three bathrooms. I only need three bedrooms done. 2 bedroom I just need light cleaning. I would like blinds cleaned,
I'm a single mother looking for something during the week. I would like 830 to 2 or 230. I have worked in retail 3 yrs, hospital as a hostess for 3 yrs, and daycare for six years. Im CPR certified and a hard worker what's asked of me I do. I'm just looking for something that will allow me to spend more time with my kids.
I like to clean and I like to make sure that you need to be clean or work on I'm a friendly person I get a long with everyone and I'm not a messie person and I like to make the house smell clean and the floor the floor is vaccum and mop but the only thing is that I don't have a car or a ride but If I have to walk I walk to work if I have to not unless I have a ride which most likely I will and ...

Ean

I'm a very kind respectfull HONEST young women I'm a people's person I'm a neat freak OCD I love cleaning cooking washing dieshes all of the above...Any job that I have had they always ACKNOWLEDGE my cleaning and neat skills off top..Its just something I really enjoy doing i was just raised up like..IF you are interested in me being a empolyer of you and your loves one's or have any question yo...
I believe that the care we give can make every moment count. Compassionate care, uncompromising service and clinical excellence - that's how our Hospice improves quality of life in the final stages of life. By delivering palliative care by hospice professionals, our patients can spend their remaining days in comfort and peace. Kindred at Home, a division of Kindred Healthcare Inc., is the natio...
I am very diligent and hard working. I enjoy helping others and I am trustworthy, dwpendable, and honest.
My name is Tonya Riggins. My phone number is 806-437-.... I have a full time job and looking for a part time job. I have had my own house cleaning business before. I am very proficient when it comes to house cleaning. I will do whatever it is you need done. I can work Friday after three or Saturdays and Sundays anytime.
13-Sep-2017 Slaton, TX (17 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I am 22 yrs old and I'm unemployed right now. I can Clean have your place spotless. I am very trust worthy. I live in slaton and very difficult to get a job.
Post new Ad